Contact personnel

You may also Contact us via Contact Form

Oy Medfiles Ltd

Management & Administration

Tuija Keinonen
President & CEO
tuija.keinonen@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 802
Mobile +358 50 555 1541

Administrative Management

Kirsi Kannassalo
Head of Administration
kirsi.kannassalo@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 804
Mobile +358 50 537 1963

Financial Management

Anja Sihvonen
Finance Manager
anja.sihvonen@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 803
Mobile +358 40 559 9707

Analytical and pharmaceutical development

Mirja Savolainen
Director, R&D and Laboratory Services
mirja.savolainen@medfiles.eu
Tel. + 358 20 7446 816
Mobile +358 50 3549 261

Regulatory affairs and clinical trials

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Analytical services

Tuija Happonen
Laboratory Manager
tuija.happonen@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 813
Mobile +358 50 566 1856

Product development services

Minna Johanna Heiskanen
Laboratory Manager
minnajohanna.heiskanen@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 838
Mobile +358 40 139 3065

Pharmaceutical documentation services

Ulla Orava
Manager of Pharmaceutical Chemical Operations
ulla.orava@medfiles.eu
Tel. + 358 20 7446 861
Mobile +358 400 632 237

Medical and regulatory writing services

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Clinical development services

Kirsi Pärri-Hedman
Key Account Manager
kirsi.parri-hedman@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 896
Mobile +358 50 583 3941

Baltic Countries / Clinical development services

Igne Venceviciute
Clinical Research Manager
igne.venceviciute@medfiles.eu
Mobile +370 6140 6228

Regulatory affairs (human and veterinary) services

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Baltic countries / Regulatory affairs & Pharmacovigilance services

Santa Zeibote
Regulatory Affairs Manager
santa.zeibote@medfiles.eu or info@medfiles.eu
Tel. +371 6737 0250
Mobile +371 2941 8080

Pharmacovigilance services

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Health economics / Market access services

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Food and nutrition services

Essi Sarkkinen
Senior Regulatory Affairs Expert
essi.sarkkinen@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 848
Mobile +358 44 7001201

Medical device services

Laura Petäjämäki
Regulatory Affairs Manager, Medical devices
laura.petajamaki@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7441 541
Mobile +358 40 6686 796

QP, quality and distribution practice services

Christina Huntus
Quality Assurance Manager
christina.huntus@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 870
Mobile +358 50 577 9005

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Translation services

Satu Kujala
Director, Healthcare Services
satu.kujala@medfiles.eu or expert@medfiles.eu
Tel. +358 20 7446 854
Mobile +358 50 5779 003

Baltic countries (Estonia) / General management

Egle Halgma
Administrative Manager
egle.halgma@medfiles.eu
Tel. +372 730 5409
Mobile +372 555 44 611

Baltic countries (Latvia) / General management

Santa Zeibote
Regulatory Affairs Manager
santa.zeibote@medfiles.eu or Latvia@medfiles.eu
Tel. +371 6737 0250
Mobile +371 2941 8080

Baltic countries (Lithuania) / General management

Birute Zilaitiene
birute.zilaitiene@medfiles.eu or Lithuania@medfiles.eu
Tel. +370 5246 1645
Mobile +370 6182 2500